Individuals & Families Employers Brokers Physicians Health & Wellness
ARTICLE Media Contacts

If you're a journalist looking for news and information about UnitedHealthcare, here are the media contacts available to help.

Regional Media Contacts

Central Region

Tony Marusic

IL, MI, WI, OH

(312) 348-3825

Tony_Marusic@uhc.com

Jessica Kostner

IA, IN, KS, KY, MO, NE

(952) 979-5869

jessica_kostner@uhc.com

Kim Whitaker

OK, TX

(469) 633-8536

kim_t_whitaker@uhc.com

Northeast Region

Maria Gordon-Shydlo

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

(914) 933-4613

maria_g_shydlo@uhc.com

Mary McElrath-Jones

NJ, PA, DE

(914) 933-4615

mary_r_mcelrath-jones@uhc.com

Ben Goldstein

DC, MD, VA, WV

(240) 683-5372

benjamin_j_goldstein@uhc.com

Southeast Region

Tracey Lempner

AR, GA, NC, SC, TN

(770) 300-3573

tracey.lempner@uhc.com

Liz Calzadilla-Fiallo

FL, LA, MS, AL

(954) 378-0537

elizabeth.calzadilla-fiallo@uhc.com

West Region

Matt Yi

CA, HI

(714) 226-3842

matthew.yi@uhc.com

Kristen Hellmer

AZ, CO, ID, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY

(602) 255-8466

Kristen_hellmer@uhc.com

Cheryl Randolph

NV

(714) 226-3441

cheryl.randolph@uhc.com

National Media Contacts

Tracey Lempner

(770) 300-3573

tracey.lempner@uhc.com

Lynne High

(952) 979-5861

lynne_m_high@uhc.com

Medicare & Retirement

Sarah Bearce

(952) 931-4732

sarah_bearce@uhc.com

UnitedHealthOne
Individual Line of Business

Ellen Laden

(317) 715-7843

eladen@goldenrule.com

Media Hotline

(877) 636-9718


As an alternative, you may also call our national media hotline and leave a message. Please be sure to leave your name, media outlet and deadline, and we will promptly return your call.